Click Here For More Info On IDE!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST)

benny sings the best of

Benny Sings: The Best Of

List Price:$18.98
You Save:$1.99 (10%)
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

    Product Details


    After the success of his latest album ‘ Art ‘ brings Benny Sings a ‘ Best Of ‘ album.The album is partly by compiled by fans from all over the world and there are a number of special extra tracks added. The Best Of Benny Sings ‘ consists of a combination of tracks from the albums ‘ Champagne People (2003), I Love You (2005), At Home (2007) & Art (2011) and previously unreleased and entirely new tracks. Benny chose 2 songs of the project where he also part of makes (including also Roos Jonker & Dean Tippet) we'll Make it Right. Of both albums of we'll Make It Right chose Benny a track. Some Day, we'll Make It Right of the 1st album got a rework (State if Benny's Version on the the Best Of ) and Little Things is the tracks of the 2nd we'll Make It Right album. There are also new tracks; e.g. the 1st single of ‘ the Best of Benny Sings ‘ will appear titled ‘ Can You Believe it's Magic ‘. The single is backed with a video clip and an exclusive "7 inch vinyl release. (which appears at the beginning of September through Fat Beats from the US).Specifically for the recording of the new tracks ‘ Fake Love ‘ and ‘ Rebuilding the Omega Man ‘ dived Benny for the first time since long time with a full band in the studio. Both tracks are a foretaste of the following new studio album what Benny will go back.

    The artwork of ‘The Best Of Benny Sings ‘ was designed together with grahic design company Glamcult. The pictures are from the hand of photographer Duy Quoc Vo who worked for a.o. no. 9, Bjorn Borg, Vision China, Glamcult, Beehive, Supertrash & Dutch Fashion Week.

    Also keep your eyes peeled for a 7" featuring the upcoming single "Can You Believe It's Magic", featuring the classic track "Big Brown Eyes (Radio Edit)", which has never before been on 45rpm vinyl!

    Track Listing

    1. Twist You Around
    2. Style Beats Liberation Fronts
    3. Champagne People
    4. Little Donna
    5. Get There
    6. Make A Rainbow
    7. Coconut
    8. Let Me In
    9. I Cant Help Myself
    10. Big Brown Eyes (Original version)
    11. All We Do For Love
    12. Can You Believe It's Magic
    13. Some Day (Benny's version)
    14. Little Things
    15. Rebuilding The Omega Man
    16. Fake Love

    More Items From: Benny Sings & Dox Records

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 days after processing.
    Priority: 2 to 3 days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated 3 to 4 days after processing (shipments under 16 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated 4 to 6 days after processing.
    Flat Rate: Estimated 2 to 7 days (varies based on location) after processing.

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2016, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.