Click Here For More Info On The MarQ Spekt Album!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-262-0200 STORE FRONT: 234 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115 (Tues-Sat 12PM-8PM)

Showing 15 - 28 of 136 Results
BLOGClick here to subscribe to UGHH's Daily Blog RSS feed to get all of the recent updates to the site.
Sage Francis - 'Copper Gone' Vinyl LP Now Shipping
7/13: SAGE FRANCIS...relocked and reloaded. After a 4-year hiatus, the album features beat production from long-time music affiliates Buck 65, Alias, Cecil Otter, Reanimator, and more. "Vonnegut Busy", the lead single, acts as a stylistic sample dish for what one can expect from the new album, transitioning seamlessly from socio-economic issues to personal politics, all while being punctuated by the project's overall mission statement: "When it seems like you're going through hell...keep going."
CD and Cassette also shipping.
Reks - 'Eyes Watching God' CD Now Shipping
7/12: This concept album has the duo showcasing a contrast between good and evil beginning with a God side and finishing with a Devil side. The CD artwork features a dual-image cover- showing both the 'good' and 'evil' sides, depending on what angle you view it from. The Massachusetts lyricist linked up with the Queens native to complete the album during the past year, and they enlisted N.O.R.E, Saigon, Fredro Starr, Termanology, Ruste Juxx, Dutch Rebelle and others to add to their cause. The result is a highly conscious and fiercely political album.
100 New Clothing Arrivals
Madlib - 'Rock Konducta' CD Now Shipping
7/12: Madlib's Rock Konducta the blatantly titled, rock-inspired entries in the producer's long-running Beat Konducta instrumental series. 50+ tracks, 2CD set contains all tracks from the previous vinyl releases.
143 New Store Items Just Added
7/11: New music from:
Aspects w/ Snowgoons - 'Grind Matter' CD
Azaia - 'Re-Animations' CD
Damu The Fudgemunk - 'Public Assembly' CD
Denmark Vessey & Scud One - 'Cult Classic' Vinyl LP
Jazz Spastiks - 'The Product' CD
Koss & A.G. - 'Natural High' Vinyl LP
Lewis Parker - 'The Glass Ceiling (Instrumentals)' Vinyl LP
Shabazz Palaces - 'Lese Majesty' CD & Vinyl LP
Souls Of Mischief - 'There Is Only Now' Vinyl LP
Souls Of Mischief - 'There Is Only Now (Picture Disc)' Vinyl LP
Souls Of Mischief - 'There Is Only Now (Instrumentals)' Vinyl LP
STL GLD (Moe Pope) - 'My Monday Morning Music' Vinyl LP
The Other Guys - 'Seeds Of Ambition' CD Now Shipping
7/11: Mighty Joe & Isaiah "Insanate" Mensah are the alternative hip hop group The Other Guys, and yes before you ask, their name predates the Will Ferrell movie. The two musicians are both cousins and hail from the Washington, DC area. The Other Guys began producing together back in 2006. They have produced for and worked with artist such as Homeboy Sandman, Substantial,Tanya Morgan, Sadat X (Brand Nubian), yU, and Fresh Daily. Utilizing an eclectic assortment of samples, live drums, analog keyboards, and discussing "everyday man" issues, The Other Guys' music is a testament to what hip-hop music used to be, as well as what it could be.
21 New Hip Hop Joints Just Added
7/11: New audio from:
7evenThirty w/ Gensu Dean feat. Sean Price - 'Hook Heavy'
Azaia feat. Nine - 'Frankenine'
Buckshot feat. Joey Bada$$; CJ Fly - 'Flute'
J. Rawls feat. Oddisee; Blueprint - 'Best Producer on the Mic II'
Moka Only - 'For Me'
Planet Asia & TzariZM - 'Satellite Channels'
Playdough & Sean Patrick feat. Copywrite - 'On And On'
Reks - 'Hold Your Applause'
and more! Top Sellers For June 2014 Announced
7/10: Top selling CDs on UGHH in June:
1. Apathy - 'Connecticut Casual'
2. Onyx & Snowgoons - '#WAKEDAFUCUP'
3. John Robinson & PVD - 'Modern Vintage'
4. Raf Almighty - 'G.T.F.O.M.Y. (Get The Fuck Out My Yard)'
5. Non Phixion - 'The Future Is Now (Premium Edition)'

Click here to view the June 2014 Top Sellers.
Click here to view the current July 2014 Top Sellers.
Castle - 'Return Of The Gasface' Vinyl LP Now Shipping
7/9: This is for those with hard heads, black lungs, and scarred hearts. It's for the dreamers who construct darts on loose-leaf and those revolting against corporate life and casual Fridays. It's Castle's Return of the Gasface, released on Mello Music Group, remixed by Has-Lo with a new track and revamped verses.
CD also shipping.
8 New Music Videos Just Added
7/9: New videos from:
7evenThirty feat. Sean Price - 'Hook Heavy'
Astronote feat. Blu - 'Rhymes On Paper (Vivid)'
J57 - 'Been A Long Time'
Kool Keith - 'Durant & Westbrook'
N.B.S. - 'Black Brigade'
Planet Asia & TzariZM - 'Satellite Channels'
Raf Almighty - 'Biggest Loser'
and more!
Sadistik - 'Ultraviolet (Deluxe Edition)' T-Shirt Now Shipping
Kev Brown - 'Songs Without Words Vol. 3' Vinyl LP Shipping
7/8: A few years ago, Kev grabbed his MPC2000XL and remixed the entire Black Album by Jay-Z. When he was done, he titled it ""The Brown Album"" and released it for free download. While many producers have remixed said album, few have come close to matching Kev's efforts. The instrumental versions of these highly sought after, critically acclaimed, remixes by Kev Brown have never been released, until now!
Kool Keith - 'Demolition Crash (Deluxe)' T-Shirt Now Shipping
Has-Lo & Castle - 'Live Like You're Dead' CD Pre-Order
7/7: Has-Lo and Castle link up again, trading all new rhymes and production on the album "Live Like You're Dead". Born and bastardized from a grim quote, the album is the Philly and North Carolina MCs letting go of fear in its many forms, and laughing in the face of Death. This album is creativity unfiltered. It's reaching for the nearest vice, and scheming on a hoodrat in yoga pants. It's raw loops and disrespectful bass. Underpaid work and visions of living rich. It's smiling when reminiscing on the past, and laughing because it feels good.
Click Here To Check Them Out!

Advertise On UGHH