Click Here For More Info On The Planet Asia & TzariZM Album!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-262-0200 STORE FRONT: 234 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115 (Tues-Sat 12PM-8PM)

Showing 43 - 56 of 135 Results
BLOGClick here to subscribe to UGHH's Daily Blog RSS feed to get all of the recent updates to the site.
Non Phixion - 'The Future Is Now (Premium Edition)' Box Set
6/22: We received 40 of these sets and once they sell out, that is it - FOREVER! We expect these to sell out within a few days so if you want one, don't be a bozo and wait - it WILL SELL OUT! The Future Is Now Premium Edition Includes: 2 CDs, containing the original album vocal versions and instrumentals; Three 7-inch singles featuring original 12-inch artwork: "Black Helicopters," "Drug Music," and "Rock Stars"; 80-page, hard-cover liner notes book featuring dozens of group-sourced photos and archival images, and in-depth interviews with all group members by author Chris Faraone; Full reproduction of the group's press-only sampler cassette from 2000 (with early singles, demos, freestyles and promos): "The Past, The Present and the Future Is Now"; Expanded artwork from Mear One's original album visuals.
140 New Store Items Just Added
6/21: New music from:
Akrobatik - 'Built To Last' CD & Autographed CD
Ayatollah - 'I Just Love Music/ The Love' Vinyl Single
Canibus - 'Fait Accompli' CD
Cormega w/ Large Professor - 'Mega Philosophy' Vinyl LP & Tape
Dilated Peoples - 'Director's Of Photography' CD
J. Rawls - 'The Legacy' CD & Vinyl LP
Madlib - 'Rock Konducta' CD
Madlib - 'Rock Konducta Part 2' Vinyl LP
MarQ Spekt & Blockhead - 'JustPlayWitIt' CD
Non Phixion - 'The Future Is Now (Premium Edition)' Box Set
People Under The Stairs - '12 Step Program' Cassette
Playdough & Sean Patrick - 'Gold Tips' CD
Reks w/ Hazardis Sounds - 'Eyes Watching God' CD
Sage Francis - 'Copper Gone' Vinyl LP & Cassette
53 New Clothing Arrivals
Buckshot & P-Money - 'Backpack Travels' CD Now Shipping
6/20: Buckshot, the co-owner of Duck Down Music and also the lead MC from Black Moon and Boot Camp Clik, has teamed up with platinum-selling producer, P-Money, from Auckland, NZ for their new collaborative album, 'BackPack Travels.' The album is entirely produced by P-Money. BackPack Travels features Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly of Pro Era, T'Nah Apex, Steele of Smif N Wessun, David Dallas and Raz Fresco.
Vinyl LP also available for pre-order.
M.F. DOOM - 'Special Herbs Vol. 5 & 6' Vinyl LP Now Shipping
6/20: Since 2002, DOOM has released numerous volumes of Special Herbs, one of the longest-running instrumental series in hip-hop history. Now, the fifth and sixth volumes in the acclaimed series are available on vinyl for the first time in years. With obscure loops and dusty samples galore, Special Herbs Vol. 5 & 6 is a must-have for any DOOM fan or hip-hop head. Also includes a limited-edition bonus 7", featuring two beats from DOOM's days as a member of 90s hip-hop trio KMD.
CD version also shipping.
Ghostface Killah - 'Six Degrees' 10" Vinyl Now Shipping
6/20: Toronto jazz/ hip hop musicians BADBADNOTGOOD have teamed up with Wu-Tang's Ghostface Killah for new single "Six Degrees" featuring Danny Brown. The single also includes the instrumental track, "Tone's Rap".
Souls Of Mischief - 'There Is Only Now' 7" Vinyl Now Shipping
6/20: This first single from the new album features Snoop Dogg and the title track "There Is Only Now" on the A-Side, with the B-Side "All You Got Is Your World" produced by Adrian Younge. The 7" vinyl is housed in a deluxe, die cut sleeve emblazoned with the Linear Labs and Souls of Mischief logos tucked into a full color jacket. This is your first taste from a full-length destined to be among the best albums to be released in 2014.
8 New Music Videos Just Added
6/19: New videos from:
Atmosphere - 'We Ain't Gonna Die Today'
Common - 'Kingdom'
Dilated Peoples - 'Good As Gone'
John Robinson - 'All Of The World'
Nutso & Dee Metto - 'This Is What They Like'
Raf Almighty - 'Slumz'
Sadistik - '1984'
Verbal Kent - 'Raponomics'
and more!
21 New Hip Hop Joints Just Added
6/17: New audio from:
Apathy - 'Locals Only!'
Canibus - 'The Future'
Count Bass D & Black Spade - 'Move Blocks'
El Da Sensei feat. Damu The Fudgemunk - 'Try Again'
El Gant feat. Chris Webby; ILL Bill - 'Three Amigos (Remix)'
Grand Puba & Sadat X - 'Top Shelf (SP 1200 Mix)'
John Robinson feat. S. Sahdeeq; El Da Sensei - 'Vinyl Is Forever'
Lil Dap - 'Self Esteem'
Panacea - 'Walk In The Park (Remix)'
Raf Almighty feat. Wyld Bunch - 'Slumz'
Swollen Members - 'Jackson Pollock'
and more!
14 New Instrumentals Just Added
6/17: New beats from:
Blu & Nottz - 'End of the World'
Count Bass D & Black Spade - 'Move Blocks'
El Da Sensei - 'Try Again'
Lil Dap - 'Code Of Silence (Remix)'
Melanin 9 feat. Lewis Parker - 'Cloudsteppa (Remix)'
The Legion - 'Stereo'
and more!
Blu w/ Bombay - 'Good To Be Home' Vinyl LP Now Shipping
6/17: Produced entirely by Bombay, Blu is back with Good To Be Home, his first ever double album. Featuring a host of West Coast hip-hop luminaries, Good To Be Home is an unapologetic celebration of Los Angeles music and culture. "This is my most defining record ever," says Blu. A cohesive collection with two discs and no filler, Good To Be Home is an important addition to Blu's already impressive catalog.
CD, Cassette, and T-Shirt also shipping.
M.F. DOOM - 'Operation: Doomsday' Cassette Now Shipping
6/17: Housed in a metal box the set contains two cassettes. Tape 1 features the original album and original cover by Lord Scotch 79 (Blake "KEO" Lethem). Tape 2 collects the instrumentals, b-sides and alternate versions, along with the 2011 album cover by Jason Jagel.
Es-K - 'Serenity' Vinyl LP Now Shipping
6/17: Massive release from Es-K - 'Serenity' with a ton of featured artists. Es-K (Essential Knowledge) was born in Holland, raised in Kansas City Missouri, and currently lives in Burlington Vermont. You may know him from his Spontaneous Grooves series on Cold Busted. Serenity is his first album and features A.G. of D.I.T.C, General Steele, MC Dialect, C-Rayz Walz, Charmingly Ghetto, DJ Grazzhoppa, Central Parks, Maw-, Chel Strong, K. Sparks, Fish Grease, M-Dot, S.Dub, Chromadadata, and Mike Gerbino.
CD and Cassette also available.
Boogie Down Productions - 'Criminal Minded' 7" Box Shipping
6/13: Traffic Entertainment Group and B-Boy Records are proud to present one of the most influential and original albums in music history: Criminal Minded by Boogie Down Productions in a never before released form. One of the most legendary releases in the history of music is now available as a unique and collectable 7" box set. The entire original album is included across five 45s, housed in a durable box lined with two versions of the B-Boy Records logo. Each 45 is enclosed in a mini replica of the B-Boy 12" jacket.
Click Here For More Info On The Blacastan & Stu Bangas Album!

Advertise On UGHH