Click Here For More Info On IDE!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST)

camobear records camobear orange
camobear records camobear orangecamobear records camobear orange

Camobear Records: Camobear Orange

Price: $17.99
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

  • w/ Bonus CD
Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

Product Details


Camobear Records is five years old. With twelve gold (plated) records, sales in the low millions, and a relentless critical and parental praise, the little label that could has become a young child, vulnerable and innocent, yet sparkling with mischief and perversity beyond its years. To celebrate this momentous occasion, the label is releasing its first DVD/CD, entitled Camobear Orange. New Videos fro Josh Martinez, Moka Only, and Evil, and an incredible collection of skits, live show footage, and banned foreign language films offer an inside look at the secretive cold war lair of one of canada's greatest cultural exports. This value-added DVD is packaged with a scorching CD of teasers for records coming down the pipeline from the Camobear core artists Moka Only, Josh Martinez, The Chicarones, Evil, and The Goods. The CD features brand new party jams, breast-caressing love ballads, and riot-inducing manifestos, sure to build excitement for this Canadian powerhouse label's upcoming releases.

Track Listing

1. AWOL One, Josh Martinez, Moves - 'Splitsville (Video)'
2. Evil - 'I'm Leaving (Video)'
3. Moka Only - 'Istics (Video)'
4. Josh Martinez - 'Fight Or Fuck (Video)'
5. Evil - 'Told You So (Video)'
6. Evil - 'Stuck Up (Video)'
7. Josh Martinez - 'Just a Dood (Video)'
8. Josh Martinez - 'Nightmares (Video)'
9. Chicharones - 'Surf Rock (Video)'
10. Plus live performances and interviews with Josh Martinez, Moka Only, and Evil
1. Evil - 'Days Of Our Lives'
2. Josh Martinez - 'Responsibility'
3. Sleep and Zelly Rock - 'Bad Man'
4. Kaboom - 'I Ain't Leaving Here'
5. Moka Only - 'Begin Again'
6. Tachichi - 'Show Me'
7. The Goods - 'Pour Some Out'
8. Evil - 'Liquor Store'
9. Josh Martinez - 'Bobby Loveable'
10. Moka Only - 'Boo Hoo'
11. AWOL One, Josh Martinez, Moves - 'Splitsville'
12. Chicharones - 'Split Milk'

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

More Items From: Camobear Records

Reviews and Comments

Your Name:

Location (City, Country):

How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

Review This Item:

Review Guidelines:
• The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
• Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
• The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

What not to include:
• Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
• Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
• Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
• Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
Order Processing Details:
Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 days after processing.
Priority: 2 to 3 days after processing.
First Class: Estimated 3 to 4 days after processing (shipments under 16 oz. are given this option).
Standard: Estimated 4 to 6 days after processing.
Flat Rate: Estimated 2 to 7 days (varies based on location) after processing.

For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

PayPal Logo

Copyright ©1997-2016, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.