Click Here For More Info On Skyzoo!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 10AM-5PM EST)

diggin vol 01 0

Diggin': Vol. 01

Vinyl LP Record
Price: $10.97
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterEmail This

    Product Details

    Track Listing

    1. Bill Conti - 'Going The Distance'
    2. Headhunters - 'I Remember I Made You Cry'
    3. Sly Johnson - 'Could I Be Fallin In Love'
    4. Ahmad Jamal - 'I Love Music'
    5. George Benson - 'Footin' It'
    6. Freddie McCoy - 'Gimmie Some'
    7. Bill Dogget - 'Honkey Tonk'
    8. Ohio Players - 'Ecstasy'
    9. Al Green - 'You Ought To Be With Me'
    10. Little Richard - 'The Rill Thing'
    11. Joe Chambers - 'Mind Rain'
    12. David Axelrod - 'The Warnings'
    13. Gwen McCrae - 'I've Got Nothing To Lose But The Blues'
    14. Booker T. & The M.G.'s - 'Children Don't Get Weary'
    15. Albert King - 'I'll Play The Blues For You'
    16. Ohio Players - 'What's Goin On'
    17. Average White Band - 'School Boy Crush'
    18. Ronnie Laws - 'Tidal Waves'
    19. Maynard Ferguson - 'Miser Mellow'
    20. Oliver Sain - 'On The Hill'

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
    Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
    Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.