Click Here For More Info On Pete Rock!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 10AM-5PM EST)

diggin vol 08 0

Diggin': Vol. 08

Vinyl LP Record
Price: $10.97
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterEmail This

    Product Details

    Track Listing

    1. Roberta Flack - 'Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye'
    2. Monty Alexander - 'A Time For Love'
    3. Brenda Russell - 'A Little Bit Of Love'
    4. Main Ingredient - 'Something Bout Love'
    5. Survivor - 'Eye Of The Tiger'
    6. Shawn Phillips - 'I Just Came To Say Goodbye'
    7. Chicago Gangsters - 'Gangster Boogie'
    8. Ferrante & Teicher - 'Christo Redentor'
    9. Bloomfield, Kooper, Stills - 'Stop'
    10. Lyn Collins - 'Put It On The Line'
    11. Eddie Henderson - 'Inside You'
    12. Bobbi Humphrey - 'Blacks And Blues'
    13. Al Green - 'Gotta Find A New World'
    14. Mulatu Of Ethiopia - 'Kasalefkut Hulu'
    15. Hubert Laws - 'Modadji'
    16. George Benson - 'Changing World'
    17. Billy Cobham George Duke Band - 'Almusta The Beloved'
    18. Hank Carbo - 'Hot Pants'

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
    Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
    Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.