Click Here For More Info On The Blacastan & Stu Bangas Album!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-262-0200 STORE FRONT: 234 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115 (Tues-Sat 12PM-8PM)

dissizit x phoreyz bombs away
dissizit x phoreyz bombs awaydissizit x phoreyz bombs awaydissizit x phoreyz bombs awaydissizit x phoreyz bombs away

Dissizit! x Phoreyz: Bombs Away

List Price:$29.97
You Save:$26.97 (90%)
SELECT A SIZEclick to see sizes
Small - $3.00
Add to cart
  • w/ Bonus Mix CD (Phoreyez - 'Bombs Away: Dissizit Mixtape #4')
Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

Product Details


-100% Cotton.

On the Dissizit Mixtape Volume 4 "Bombs Away", Phoreyz picks up where he left off on the world renowned Dissiziti Vol. 2 with a seamless mix of hip hop, rock, future beats, and beyond. The mix consists of exclusive tracks and blends from artists such as The Beatles, J Dilla, Black Sabbath, Kanye West, The Roots, Black Star, DMC (of Run D.M.C.), Rush, The Beastie Boys, Rakaa Iriscience (of Dilated Peoples), MF DOOM, Rage Against The Machine, Money B n Scott Knoxx and many more.

Track Listing

BONUS Phoreyez - 'Bombs Away: Dissizit Mixtape #4' Mix CD Tracklisting:
1. Rakaa Iriscience (of Dilated Peoples) - 'Dissizit! (Phoreyz Red Handed Mix)'
2. One Day As A Lion (Zack De La Rocha + Jon Theodore) - 'Last Letter'
3. Notorious B.I.G. - 'Long Kiss Goodnight (Phoreyz I Gotta Rock Mix)'
4. Raekwon (of Wu-Tang Clan) - 'Rock N Roll'
5. Giles, Giles & Frap - 'Why Don't You Just Drop In'
6. Black Sabbath - 'Ironman (an-ten-nae Remix)'
7. Hanni el Khatib - 'You Rascal You'
8. Black Star - 'Definition (Phoreyz Tom's Pig Mix)'
9. DJ Alibi - 'Guns of Kabul'
10. Redman - 'Coc Back'
11. Kanye West - '2 Words (Phoreyz Check It Out Mix)'
12. Oasis - 'Waiting For The Rapture'
13. Leonard Dstroy - 'Onde (get live)'
14. Ghostface Killah (of Wu-Tang Clan) - 'Black Tequila'
15. Mars Volta - 'Pour Another Icepick'
16. The Gaslamp Killer - 'Carpool Dummy'
17. Library Vultures - 'Vulture's Theme'
18. DMC - 'Dissizit Y'all'
Producers: Phoreyz
19. Broken Keys - 'Witch'
20. Money Making Jam Boys - 'Philadelpha Zoo'
21. Fauz - 'Hero'
22. Royce Da 5'9" - 'Count For Nothing'
23. Muse - 'Citizen Erased'
24. Gang Starr - 'Code of the Streets (Phoreyz Whores Mix)'
25. El-P (of Company Flow) - 'Whores: The Movie'
26. Money B & Scott Knoxx - 'M.A.S.K.'
Producers: Phoreyz
27. The Dead Weather - 'Blues Blood Blues'
28. Regal - 'Cpt. Ahab'
29. Common - 'Ghetto Dreams'
30. Nas - 'Nasty'
31. Radiohead - 'Myxomatosis'
32. Malachai - 'Anne'
33. Chico Magnetic Band - 'To Where I Belong'

More Items From: Dissizit!

Reviews and Comments

Your Name:

Location (City, Country):

How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

Review This Item:

Review Guidelines:
• The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
• Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
• The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

What not to include:
• Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
• Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
• Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
• Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
Order Processing Details:
Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

PayPal Logo

Copyright ©1997-2014 LLC. All Rights Reserved.