Click Here For More Info On Jedi Mind Tricks!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 10AM-5PM EST)

dj gravy teddy king back in time
dj gravy teddy king back in timedj gravy teddy king back in time

DJ Gravy & Teddy King (Hosted By: Micro Don): Back In Time

CD [2CD]
5 Stars (1 customer review)
Price: $10.97
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

    Product Details


    DJ Teddy King and DJ Gravy have been working hard together for quite some time to finish up their new Reggae mix. After a many emails and phone calls back and forth, we are happy to give you the completed mix entitled "Back In Time". It is 90's Dance hall Reggae over hip hop beats. Original wax vinyls were used for the recoding of this mix. On the old 12" records they would have a hip hop version on the b-side and that is what makes up this mix. Hosted by Micro Don and art work by Spliffington & James Farsetta.

    Track Listing

    Disc 1: Mixed By DJ Gravy
    1. Shaggy & Rayvon - 'Nice And Lovely'
    2. Johnny Osbourne - 'Budy Bye'
    3. Capleton & Method Man (of Wu-Tang Clan) - 'Wings Of'
    4. Born Jamericans - 'Boom Shak Attack'
    5. Bounty Killer - 'Cel Phone'
    6. Future Troubles - 'Tales From The Crypt'
    7. Bounty Killer - 'Fire With Fire'
    8. Lexxus - 'Who?'
    9. Spragga - 'Dollyhouse'
    10. Tanya Stephens - 'Goggle'
    11. Beenie Man - 'Holla'
    12. Supercat - 'Vineyard'
    13. Supercat - 'Ghetto Red Hot'
    14. Capleton - 'Tour'
    15. Cutty Ranks - 'Living Condition'
    16. Nuff Gal Sweat Me
    17. Medley - 'Off The Hook'
    18. Bounty Killer - 'Stucky'
    19. Supercat - 'Dem No Worry Me'
    20. Buju Banton x Black Star (Mos Def + Talib Kweli) - 'Deportees (DJ Gravy Mashup)'
    Disc 2: Mixed By Teddy King
    1. Mega Banton - 'Sound Boy Killing (Remix)'
    2. Sister Nancy - 'Bam Bam (Stretch Armstrong Remix)'
    3. Bounty Killer - 'Not Another World (Remix)'
    4. Louie Rankin - 'Typewriter With Red Hot Lover Tone'
    5. Cutty Ranks & Originoo Gunn Clappaz (aka O.G.C.) (Starang Wondah + Louieville Sluggah + Top Dawg) - 'The Return (Hip Hop Remix)'
    6. Super Cat - 'South Central (Outstanding Mix)'
    7. Rayvon - 'Pretty Before I Go To Bed'
    8. Rayvon - 'No Guns, No Murder (Hip Hop Mix)'
    9. White Label 12" - 'Do What You Want'
    10. Shaggy & Rayvon - 'Big Up (Hip Hop Remix)'
    11. Terror Fabulos - 'Women Say So (Remix)'
    12. Shabba Ranks - 'Ting A Ling (Hip Hop Mix)'
    13. Mega Banton & Ricky General - 'Combination Mix (Hip Hop)'

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Average Visitor Rating:
    5 Stars (5 Stars )
    Total Comments: 1
    5 Stars
    Name: (Posted: 9/17/2012 12:05:00 AM; Partial IP: .19.133.10)
    Location: Mississippi GulfCoast
    Comment: this is not something you come across it!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
    Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
    Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.