Click Here For More Info On IDE!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST)

dj shame journey into the world of music 0

DJ Shame: Journey Into The World Of Music

 (1 customer review)
Price: $12.97
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterEmail This

    Product Details


    "Journey Into The World of Music" is a megamix consisting of different genres of music. It is a constantly changing mix. From old school Hip Hop to classic rock...from Jazz to R&B...from Pop to Electro...there is something here to please all music lovers...while staying true to what hip hop is all about..."breaks & beats". Produced and mixed by DJ SHAME of the production team, The Vinyl Reanimators. Shame is credited with making the first sample/beat mix, back in 1993 with his original Traveling Through Sample Land mixtape. He followed up in 2004 with "Traveling Through Sampeland Vol. 2". DJ SHAME is known for his DJing, remix & production skills as well as his extensive record collection and knowledge of breaks and all forms of music. This CD is in no way considered a "Mash Up", rather a special musical journey skillfully crafted and executed by DJ SHAME.

    Track Listing

    1. Intro
    2. Spacy Mary
    3. Listen 2 The Prayer
    4. Original Chant
    5. Super Come On
    6. 9 Volt Sweat
    7. Electro Schekta
    8. Prince In Space
    9. Clear Time
    10. Hello Saturday
    11. Do It
    12. Lowdown Brazilian Hustle
    13. Storytime
    14. Pazant La Rock
    15. Listen 2 The Crash Society
    16. Mama Said....How U Like It?
    17. These Are The Ultimate Breaks
    18. Take It Slow Amigo
    19. So Damn Tough
    20. Public Ace Candy
    21. Have Your Own Kind Of Style
    22. Feeling Sumo
    23. Stop It
    24. Somethin' I Had 2 Do
    25. Cold Crush 4-Ever
    26. Peace??

    More Items From: DJ Shame & Reanimated Vinyl Music

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Total Comments: 1
    Name: (Posted: 5/17/2008 4:33:00 PM; Partial IP: 181.147.25)
    Location: Corcoran CA US
    Comment: A Great Megamix By DJ Shame 1 of The Best DJ's On XM 65 The Rhyme All You Need2Know Worth Every Penny Peace!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 days after processing.
    Priority: 2 to 3 days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated 3 to 4 days after processing (shipments under 16 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated 4 to 6 days after processing.
    Flat Rate: Estimated 2 to 7 days (varies based on location) after processing.

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2016, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.