Click Here For More Info On IDE!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST)

dj vlad presents rockstar dvd platinum edition

DJ Vlad Presents: Rockstar DVD: Platinum Edition

Price: $15.99
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

    Product Details


    In a relatively short time, DJ Vlad (aka Vlad the Butcher) has risen through the ranks of the DJ world. He has been featured on countless shows on BET, MTV, and the Associated Press as well as magazines like The Source, Dub, Fader, and Thrasher and has played in some of the biggest clubs in Japan, Australia, Europe, and all over the US. Vlad has become so popular that major artists and celebrities seek him out to appear on his mixtapes. "I don't play exclusive songs, I make them," says Vlad.

    Vlad has applied this mixtape work ethic to the DVD market. With Hot In Here, Smack DVD Magazine, and All Access, Vlad has enjoyed as much success hosting and endorsing DVD's as he has as a world famous DJ and this time he brings you Rockstar DVD: Platinum Edition. Part of the Rockstar series, Rockstar DVD: Platinum Edition brings you up close and personal with the biggest Hip Hop stars, hottest models, and the craziest freestyles as only Vlad can. This DVD contains never before seen interviews with Lil' Wayne, T-Pain, T.I., Soulja Boy, and Jim Jones and has them talking candidly about their success, their failures, and their beefs. You also get one-on-one time with sexy video vixen Vida Guerra as well as exclusive freestyles from Fabolous, Cassidy, Freeway, Papoose, Saigon, DMX, Styles P, and more! See your favorite stars as you've never before. Make sure you pick up Rockstar DVD: Platinum Edition before The Butcher himself makes a visit to your door...

    Track Listing

    1. Soulja Boy - Interview
    2. Fabolous - Freestyle
    3. Young Jeezy - Interview
    4. Papoose - Freestyle
    5. Lil' Wayne - Interview
    6. DMX - Freestyle
    7. T-Pain - Interview
    8. Cassidy - Freestyle
    9. DMX - Interview
    10. Styles P - Freestyle
    11. Vida Guerra - Interview
    12. Saigonv - Freestyle
    13. Ne-Yo - Interview
    14. Freeway - Freestyle
    15. Dipset - Interview
    16. Young Buck - Freestyle
    17. Akon - Interview
    18. Spyder Loc - Freestyle
    19. T.I. - Interview

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 days after processing.
    Priority: 2 to 3 days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated 3 to 4 days after processing (shipments under 16 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated 4 to 6 days after processing.
    Flat Rate: Estimated 2 to 7 days (varies based on location) after processing.

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2016, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.