Click Here For More Info On Czarface!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 10AM-5PM EST)

 eastbound down original soundtrack
 eastbound down original soundtrack eastbound down original soundtrack

Various Artists: Eastbound & Down (Original Soundtrack)

CD [2CD]
Price: $14.50
Add to cart

Usually ships within 3 business days.
  • Digipack
Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

Product Details


HBO's outrageous cult comedy hit Eastbound & Down is the story of the rise and fall (and fall, and fall...) of Kenny Powers as he navigates life after the Big Leagues as a washed up super star who hasn't come to grips with the "washed up" part, yet. From small town South Carolina to smaller town Mexico and then back again, Kenny's story (and life) unravels week by week on HBO. Features dialog from the show's characters, along with music from THE BLACK KEYS, TOO $HORT, THE STOOGES, R.L. BURNSIDE, KENNY ROGERS, and LEE HAZLEWOOD.

Track Listing

Get the FREE Adobe Flash plug-in so you can listen to this audio!
Disc 1: Business In The Front
1. Freddie King - 'Going Down'
Click to listen!
2. Make Her Cum (Dialogue)
3. Black Keys - 'Your Touch'
Click to listen!
4. Strangeloves - 'Night Time'
Click to listen!
5. Brenton Wood - 'Oogum Boogum'
Click to listen!
6. I Sell Kias (Dialogue)
7. Too $hort (Too Short) - 'Blow The Whistle'
Click to listen!
8. Two Hard Rules (Dialogue)
9. The Stooges - 'Down On The Street'
Click to listen!
10. Sucking Your Dream's Dick (Dialogue)
11. The Animals - 'Sky Pilot'
Click to listen!
12. Ram Jam - 'Black Betty'
Click to listen!
13. Undaunted (Dialogue)
Disc 2: Party In The Back
1. Lil Whyte - 'Fucked Up'
Click to listen!
2. Los Monstruos - 'El Monstros, Keep Your Big Mouth Shut'
Click to listen!
3. Fuck You Mr. Schaeffer (Dialogue)
4. R.L. Burnside - 'Goin' Down South'
Click to listen!
5. Whore With A Regular Heart (Dialogue)
6. Kenny Rogers - 'Love Will Turn You Around'
Click to listen!
7. Neil, Not Toby (Dialogue)
8. MC5 - 'Miss X'
Click to listen!
9. Panochas (Dialogue)
10. Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra feat. Nino Moschella - 'Kiss The Sky'
Click to listen!
11. Child Molesters At Chuck E. Cheese (Dialogue)
12. Lee Hazlewood - 'I Think I'm Coming Down'
Click to listen!
13. Make a Deal/ Deal Closers (Dialogue)
14. The Slits - 'Heard It Through The Grapevine'
Click to listen!
15. Big Ups/ The End (Dialogue)

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

More Items From: Various Artists & Fat Possum Records

Reviews and Comments

Your Name:

Location (City, Country):

How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

Review This Item:

Review Guidelines:
• The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
• Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
• The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

What not to include:
• Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
• Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
• Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
• Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
Order Processing Details:
Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

PayPal Logo

Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.