Click Here For More Info On Rapper Big Pooh and Nottz!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 8AM-4PM EST)

 feelings in colour

Various Artists: Feelings In Colour

ImportVinyl LP Record [2LP]
List Price:$32.98
You Save:$9.48 (29%)
Add to cart

Usually ships within 5 business days
  • Limited Edition
Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

Product Details


An initiative by Darker Than Wax (Singapore) and Cascade Records (France), independent labels from different continents have come together to present a very special and heartfelt project, known as 'Feelings in Colour".

This LP marks a milestone, besides being an exclusive collaboration between the labels - it also features a conglomerate of many different artistes from all over the world.

Resonating with the covert ideology and movement within the creative independent sphere in the two Metropolitan cities of Singapore and Paris - both spearheaded by dedicated locals who push to develop the alternative, forward thinking culture within their respective cities, while inadvertently appealing and reaching out to international talents and fans.

With stalwarts from the likes of Amin Payne (Australia), OhBliv (US), ILL SUGI (Japan), Samuel Truth (New Zealand), Milo Mills (Austria), Trian Kayhatu (Holland), and founders of Darker Than Wax, Cosa Nostra (Singapore) - this release speaks great volumes that yield an amazing experience.

While genres are disparate - future beats, deep house, bass etc.. - the creative concept isn't. From the minor details of thoughts put into it, to the artistes' passion and competence, every single contribution is accounted for into making this a really special affair.

"Feelings in Colour" is the thread that weaves the music into the movement- cut from the same cloth. We truly hope you enjoy listening, as much as we did putting this together.

Track Listing

1. Amin Payne feat. K-Saba - ''Connected'
2. Bugseed - 'Inner City Blues'
3. Sir Froderick - 'You'
4. Fitz Ambro$e - 'Etzout'
5. Ohbliv - 'Need You Klose'
6. Repeat Pattern - 'Y'all Humans'
7. Ill Sugi - 'BUBA'
8. Zo aka La Chauve-souris - '40 Degreez'
9. Cosa Nostra - 'Get Closer'
10. Maxx Mortimer - 'Don't Hesitate'
11. Koetry - 'Somebody'
12. Milo Mills - 'I Need You'
13. Philippe Edison x Professa - 'E=MC2'
14. Trian Kayhatu - 'Beats For B'
15. Samuel Truth - 'Let You Go'
16. Monk - 'Chill'
17. Wayvee - '7.Thirty'

Reviews and Comments

Your Name:

Location (City, Country):

How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

Review This Item:

Review Guidelines:
• The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
• Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
• The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

What not to include:
• Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
• Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
• Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
• Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
Order Processing Details:
Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

PayPal Logo

Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.