Click Here For More Info On Onyx!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 10AM-5PM EST)

freak city sounds of freak city vol1

Freak City: Sounds Of Freak City Vol.1

Price: $11.99
Add to cart

Usually ships within 3 business days.
    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

    Product Details


    Created and run by L.A. native artists, "The Keyishe" (Vally Girl & Old Young), a freak rap duo, also designers, who started throwing their own parties, "HOLLYHOOD" & "L.A. goes BOOM," open up their own life style space which became Freak City. Now in it's third location hidden in a multi level department store on Hollywood Blvd, Freak City encompasses their colorful and crazy world of music making, fashion formulation & creation, an authentic place that had not existed in Los Angeles.

    Because of their musical taste and curation, artists, musicians and fashion icons were drawn to Freak City, soon becoming a base that would highlight some of the most influential artists of our generation. The Freak City shop stocked with style and customized wear would provide like minded artists such as MIA, Peaches, Nicki Minaj & Kreayshawn with unique wardrobe.

    Since the two have been pretty busy with Freak City, throwing parties, designing & styling, they have not released any of their music until now! We will take you on this journey through the Freak City matrix, past present & future. Sounds of Freak City Volume 1 is a compilation that captures the energy and attitude of Freak City. This is a collaborative project with features from all the Freak City Posse, Arabian Prince "N.W.A.", The Lady Tigra "L'Trimm," Ruckazoid, Chico Sonido, Wizardz, The Keyishe, Old Young & Vally Girl. Step into this dimension.

    Track Listing

    1. Turn Me On
    2. $o City
    3. House of Freaks
    4. 4G
    5. Twerk Party
    6. Freak City Hotline
    7. Run Away
    8. Tell Me
    9. BLVD
    10. Fashion Designer
    11. I.C.U

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
    Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
    Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.