Click Here For More Info On DJ Brans!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To UndergroundHipHop.com HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST)

gildas jerry kitsune soleil 2

Gildas & Jerry: Kitsune Soleil 2

Price: $16.99
Add to cart

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

    Product Details


    Kitsuné kicks off a long awaited summer on July 1st 2013 with the release of the second volume of its solar "KITSUNÉ SOLEIL" mix series. One hour of hot sundrenched tunes carefully picked, edited and mixed together by label boss Gildas Loaec and Frenchman-in-London Jerry Bouthier. The definite soundtrack to your lounging at the beach and late flirty nights has landed.

    Packed with exclusive, hot new tracks from Two Door Cinema Club, Yelle, Hot Chip, Alan Braxe, Is Tropical, Jupiter, The Swiss, JBAG and a whole bunch of exciting unconventional newcomers, Kitsuné Soleil Mix 2 reflects 2013's state of affairs: eclectic sounds and beats with plenty of cool pop songs to singalong and dance to, from indie-dance to electrodisco, deep moods to tropical... and everything in between.

    A stimulating concept developed by two tireless music lovers. Gildas Loaec, the brain behind Kitsuné, whose many mixes never fail to document where his deejaying's at that moment in time. And Jerry Bouthier, the Parisian pal, dj/producer relocated in London whose soundtracks rock the shows of Vivienne Westwood and whose JBAG music project with Andrea Gorgerino is going from strength to strength. Not mentioning his latest venture, the digital label Continental records.

    After opening shops in Paris, New York, Tokyo... and developing Kitsuné Club Nights all over the world, Kitsuné's global rise as a strong aesthetic and cultural force is proving unstoppable. Want to brighten up your day and feel gorgeous? Put Kitsuné Soleil Mix 2 on!

    Track Listing

    1. Superpoze - 'Pavane'
    2. Tiny Dragons - 'Canvas (PACT Remix)'
    3. JBAG - 'Mogadisco'
    4. Dombrance feat. Sourya - 'The Witch (Aswefall Remix)'
    5. Is Tropical - 'Dancing Anymore (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)'
    6. Viceroy feat. Ghost Beach - 'While We're in Love (Fare Soldi Remix)'
    7. Kent Odessa - 'Bo Jacksons (Hays Holladay Remix)'
    8. Roosevelt - 'Soleil'
    9. Charli XCX - 'You (Ha Ha Ha) (Goldroom Remix)'
    10. The Swiss - 'Elouisa (Villa Remix)'
    11. Saint Michel - 'Katherine (Gildas Kitsuné Club Night Remix)'
    12. Jupiter - 'Starlighter (JBAG Remix)'
    13. Crayon - 'Cosma (Pyramid Remix)'
    14. Kamp! - 'Distance of the Modern Hearts'
    15. Hot Chip - 'How Do You Do (Todd Terje Remix)'
    16. Two Door Cinema Club - 'Next Year (JBAG Remix)'
    17. D E N A - 'Cash, Diamond Rings, Swimming Pools (Lou Teti Remix)'
    18. Sean Bones - 'United (Phone Tag Remix)'
    19. Yelle - 'L'Amour Parfait'
    20. Alan Braxe - 'One More Chance (With the Spimes)'

    More Items From: Gildas & Jerry & Kitsune Music

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 days after processing.
    Priority: 2 to 3 days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated 3 to 4 days after processing (shipments under 16 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated 4 to 6 days after processing.
    Flat Rate: Estimated 2 to 7 days (varies based on location) after processing.

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2016 UndergroundHipHop.com, LLC ® and UGHH.com, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.