Click Here For More Info On IDE!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST)

ice t live in montreux 1995
ice t live in montreux 1995ice t live in montreux 1995

Ice-T: Live In Montreux 1995

Price: $12.50
Add to cart

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

    Product Details


    Ice T was at the height of his popularity and notoriety when this concert was recorded at the Montreux Jazz Festival in the summer of 1995. The set features all his biggest hits up to then, all gaining a new dimension in a live setting which enables him to improvise freely and react with his audience. The almost two hours of bonus footage which makes up the second disc of this double DVD set features Body Count with the line-up of Ice T, Ernie-C (Lead Guitar), D-Roc (Rhythm Guitar), Vincent Price (Bass) and O T (Drums) at The Smoke Out Festival in San Bernardino, California (2003), as well as recording a video together in the studio. The highly-controversial recordings he made with Body Count in the nineties (particularly their notorious 'Cop Killer') made Ice T unofficial public enemy number one with America 's establishment and with the F.B.I. This is truly an incredible DVD package for Ice T fans everywhere.

    Track Listing

    1. Bonus Material:
    2. Ice T & Body Count - Studio Video Shoot
    3. Ice T In concert With Body Count In 2003
    4. Intro/ Freestyle (Live)
    5. Zip-Lock (Live)
    6. You Played Yourself (Live)
    7. High Rollers (Live)
    8. I'm Your Pusher (Live)
    9. Girls L.G.B.N.A.F. (Live)
    10. I Ain't New Ta This (Live)
    11. That's How I'm Livin' (Live)
    12. Freestyle (Live)
    featuring DJ Evil E
    13. 6 In The Morning (Live)
    14. Medley: The Iceberg/ Power (Live)
    15. Peel Their Caps Back (Live)
    16. Make The Loot Loop (Live)
    17. Cramp Your Style (Live)
    18. Virtual Reality (Live)
    19. Medley: O.G. Original Gangster (Live)
    20. New Jack Hustler (Live)/ Colors (Live)
    21. Discography
    22. Biography
    23. Bonus Footage 1
    24. Ice-T & Body Count In Concert In San Bernadino, CA
    25. Bonus Footage 2
    26. Ice-T & Body Count Studio Video Shoot

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    More Items From: Charly Films

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 days after processing.
    Priority: 2 to 3 days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated 3 to 4 days after processing (shipments under 16 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated 4 to 6 days after processing.
    Flat Rate: Estimated 2 to 7 days (varies based on location) after processing.

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2016, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.