Click Here For More Info On IDE!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST)

kenn starr mixed by dj l oqenz hosted by pmd the starr report 0

Kenn Starr (Mixed By: DJ L' Oqenz) (Hosted By: PMD): The Starr Report

Price: $9.99
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterEmail This

    Product Details


    After hearing classic quotable verses from Kenn Starr on a number of mixtapes, singles and albums over the past few years, the Hip-Hop community has long wondered if and when an album from the gifted-lyricist would drop. The anticipation for a solo album from Kenn Starr has only continued to grow, and talk of an upcoming solo offering from Starr has increased amongst fans and industry insiders in recent months. Halftooth Records is excited to announce that this time has almost come, and Starr Status -- the official debut solo album from Kenn Starr - is coming soon!
    However, like with any good meal, there's nothing like a tasty appetizer before the main course is served - and Halftooth Records is presenting this delicious appetizer in the form of The Starr Report mixtape. The Starr Report is an outstanding prelude to the highly anticipated debut solo album from Kenn Starr. The Starr Report showcases Kenn Starr's extraordinary lyrical skills and charisma and features new and previously unreleased material from Starr, as well as rare tracks and some of Kenn Starr's most memorable guest spots and collaborations, including collaborations with The Foreign Exchange, Wordsworth, Oddisee, Kev Brown, Big Pooh, Cesar Comanche, Supastition, Skyzoo, Forge & Amen, Muneshine, Kaimbr, Raks One and more. The Starr Report also features production from some of Hip-Hop's hottest beatsmiths, including Oddisee, Kev Brown, Illmind, Khrysis, Nicolay, Kenwood, Tone Mason and more. This 27-track mixtape is just enough to temporarily satisfy your hunger for the full-length debut album from Kenn Starr, but it will only leave you hungry for more.

    Track Listing

    Get the FREE Adobe Flash plug-in so you can listen to this audio!
    1. DJ L'Oqenz & Kenn Starr - 'The Starr Report'
    2. Kenn Starr - 'R U Ready'
    Click to listen!
    3. Kev Brown feat. Kenn Starr & Quartermaine - 'Say Sumthin'
    Click to listen!
    4. Kenn Starr feat. Sean Born - 'Who You Facin'
    5. Kenn Starr - 'Matter Of Time'
    Click to listen!
    6. Kenn Starr - 'A Starr Iz Born'
    7. Kwame feat. Kenn Starr - 'Hard To Be Me'
    Click to listen!
    8. Kenn Starr feat. Thesis - 'Guilty Pleasures'
    Click to listen!
    9. Kenn Starr - 'Neva Leave'
    Click to listen!
    10. Raks One feat. Hassaan Mackey, Supastition & Kenn Starr - 'This Is It'
    11. Kenn Starr - 'Tony Tantrum (Freestyle)'
    12. Kenn Starr - 'The Re-Introduction'
    13. Kenn Starr - 'S.T.A.R.R.'
    Click to listen!
    14. Kenn Starr feat. Theology 3 - 'Worst Nightmare'
    15. Kenn Starr feat. Kaimbr - 'Super Lyrical'
    Click to listen!
    16. Supastition feat. Kenn Starr - 'Ain't Goin' Out (Remix)'
    17. Kenn Starr feat. Sean Born & Oddisee - '720'
    Click to listen!
    18. Kenn Starr feat. Critically Acclaimed - 'Maintain'
    Click to listen!
    19. Cesar Comanche feat. Kenn Starr & Big Pooh - 'The Future'
    20. Muneshine feat. Raks One & Kenn Starr - 'Move On'
    Click to listen!
    21. Kenn Starr feat. Skyzoo - 'Tag Team'
    Click to listen!
    22. Foreign Exchange feat. Oddisee & Kenn Starr - 'The Answer'
    23. Kenn Starr feat. Sean Born - 'Look'
    24. Kenn Starr feat. Sean Born - 'Flow Brown'
    Click to listen!
    25. Eternia feat. Wordsworth & Kenn Starr - 'Struggle'
    26. Forge & Amen feat. Kenn Starr - 'Cold Game'
    27. Kenn Starr - 'The Same'
    Click to listen!
    28. Kev Brown feat. Kenn Starr - 'Hennessy Pt. 1'

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    More Items From: Kenn Starr & Halftooth Records

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 days after processing.
    Priority: 2 to 3 days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated 3 to 4 days after processing (shipments under 16 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated 4 to 6 days after processing.
    Flat Rate: Estimated 2 to 7 days (varies based on location) after processing.

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2016, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.