Click Here For More Info On L'Orange!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 10AM-5PM EST)

kode9 dj kicks

Kode9: DJ-Kicks

Vinyl LP Record [2LP]
List Price:$22.98
You Save:$3.48 (15%)
Add to cart

Usually ships within 3 business days.
  • DJ Kicks Mix Series
    Other Formats:
  • CD $12.99

Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

Product Details

Track Listing

1. Rozzi Daime - 'Dirty Illusions'
2. Morgan Zarate feat. Sarah Ann Webb - 'M.A.B.'
3. J*DaVeY - 'Mr. Mister'
4. Lone - 'Once In A While'
5. Aardvarck - 'Revo'
6. Scratcha DVA - 'Jelly Roll'
7. Sticky feat. Natalie Storm - 'Look Pon Me'
8. Sticky - 'Jumeirah Riddim Sequel'
9. Mujava - 'Pleaze Mugwanti'
10. Grievous Angel - 'Move Down Low'
11. Maddslinky - 'Cargo'
12. Terror Danjah - 'Bruzin (VIP)'
13. Aardvaarck - 'Re Spoken (Nubian Mindz Released Mix)'

More Items From: Kode9 & K7 Records

Reviews and Comments

Your Name:

Location (City, Country):

How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

Review This Item:

Review Guidelines:
• The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
• Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
• The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

What not to include:
• Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
• Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
• Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
• Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
Order Processing Details:
Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

PayPal Logo

Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.