Click Here For More Info On Mood!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 8AM-4PM EST)

kon amir off track vol 1 the bronx 0

Kon & Amir: Off Track Vol. 1: The Bronx

ImportVinyl LP Record [3LP]
Price: $23.99
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterEmail This

    Product Details

    Track Listing

    1. Executive Suite - 'When It Comes To Loving Me (Kon's Edit)'
    2. Garden Of Eden - 'Everybodys On A Trip (Kon's Edit)'
    3. Steel City Orchestra - 'Steel City Disco (Kon's Edit)'
    4. Jorge Santana - 'Darling I Love You (Kon's Edit)'
    5. S.T.U.D. Band - 'Success'
    6. Imp Express - '8-1'
    7. Masterforce - 'Don't Fight The Feeling (Kon's Edit)'
    8. Darryl Douglas - 'Holding On (Kon's Edit)'
    9. The London Experimental Jazz Quartet - 'Destroy The Nihilist Picnic'
    10. Claudio Mederies - 'Soar'
    11. Zelia Barbosa - 'Opiniao'
    12. Vincent Geminiani - 'Insideieusement Les Elfes'
    13. Marius Cultier - 'Nestor: Ti Patte'
    14. Adolphe Parillon - 'Country'
    15. Quintette Guineene - 'Douga'
    16. Juan Demonio - 'Esto Me Gusto'
    17. Larry Nozero - 'Tune for L.N.'
    18. The Baron Von Ohlen Quartet - 'Tergiversation (The Whistle Song)'

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    More Items From: Kon & Amir & BBE Music

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
    Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
    Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.