Click Here For More Info On Torae!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST)

 mixed by dj revolution one dub plate at a time a history of soulspazm
 mixed by dj revolution one dub plate at a time a history of soulspazm mixed by dj revolution one dub plate at a time a history of soulspazm

Various Artists (Mixed By: DJ Revolution): One Dub Plate At A Time: A History Of Soulspazm

Price: $13.99
Add to cart

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

    Product Details


    Soulspazm Records, a Philly/NYC based label founded in 2000, is proud to present its first compilation album. Based on nearly 10 years of vinyl singles and LPs, One Dub Plate At A Time: A History of Soulspazm is a mix put together by DJ Revolution, one of Hip Hop's most talented turntablists. An early supporter of the label, the selections were entirely chosen by Revolution and mixed using his full repertoire of skills. One Dub Plate At A Time: A History of Soulspazm serves as a showcase to the labels exceptional catalog, which for the most part, was previously unavailable to anyone without a vinyl collection, until now.

    "I've always checked for the Soulspazm records because I know they will be quality. The label consistently works with talented artists and producers to put out great music that is in my opinion, severely slept on." - DJ Revolution

    Track Listing

    1. Marco Polo feat. Masta Ace - 'Nostalgia'
    2. Gos - 'Step Up Front'
    3. Hezekiah feat. Bahamadia - 'Gypsy Slang'
    4. Grand Agent feat. Pete Rock - 'This Is What They Meant'
    5. Supastition feat. Phonte & Rapper Big Pooh (of Little Brother) - 'Soul Control'
    6. Pumpkinhead (of Brooklyn Academy) - 'Swordfish'
    7. Fel Sweetenberg - 'Any Last Words'
    8. DJ Sat One feat. Outerspace, Baby Blak - 'Dangerzone'
    9. Grand Agent - 'Need A Girl'
    10. Marco Polo feat. Sadat X (of Brand Nubian), JuJu (of Beatnuts) , A.G. (of D.I.T.C.) - 'Rollin'
    11. DJ Sat One feat. Last Emperor, Paul Yams - 'Aftermidnight'
    12. Pumpkinhead (of Brooklyn Academy) - 'Jukebox'
    13. Marco Polo feat. Large Professor (of Main Source) - 'The Radar (Remix)'
    14. Supastition - 'Hate My Face'
    15. Marco Polo feat. O.C.(of D.I.T.C.) - 'Marquee'
    16. Supastition - 'Homecoming'
    17. Pumpkinhead (of Brooklyn Academy) - 'I Just Wanna Rhyme'
    18. Hezekiah - 'Wild & Wreckless'

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 days after processing.
    Priority: 2 to 3 days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated 3 to 4 days after processing (shipments under 16 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated 4 to 6 days after processing.
    Flat Rate: Estimated 2 to 7 days (varies based on location) after processing.

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2016, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.