Click Here For More Info On L'Orange!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 10AM-5PM EST)

public enemy revolverlution tour 2003 live the metro  melbourne australia
public enemy revolverlution tour 2003 live the metro  melbourne australiapublic enemy revolverlution tour 2003 live the metro  melbourne australia

Public Enemy: Revolverlution Tour 2003: Live @ The Metro - Melbourne, Australia

Price: $18.99
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

    Product Details


    This double DVD set comprises almost two and a half hours of live footage filmed at a concert the group gave at The Metro in Melbourne. It was a truly blistering set which featured highlights from the group's impressive repertoire and includes virtually every one of their hits, including Give It Up, 911 Is A Joke and Can't Truss It. These recordings, made during the Australian leg of the group's 2003 World tour, are proof that the group remains as controversial and exciting as ever. In addition to founder member and charismatic front man Chuck D - one of the finest vocalists in all of popular music - the line-up of the group includes his long-time stalwart and fellow rapper Flavor Flav, the group's highly-visual focus, whose stage antics and humorous raps provides a perfect foil to Chuck D's darker stance. The group's frontline is made up by another long-serving member Professor Griff and D.J. Lord. Public Enemy's spectacular and epic live performances over the years are legendary... This DVD is no exception.

    Track Listing

    1. Brothers Gonna Work It Out (Live)
    2. Welcome To The Terrordome (Live)
    3. Bring The Noise (Live)
    4. Son Of A Bush (Live)
    5. Shut Em Down (Live)
    6. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos (Live)
    7. He Got Game (Live)
    8. Revolverlution (Live)
    9. 911 Is A Joke (Live)
    10. Public Enemy #1 (Live)
    11. DJ Lord Solo (Live)
    12. Give It Up (Live)
    13. Don't Believe The Hype (Live)
    14. Rebel Without A Pause (Live)
    15. Arizona (Ball of Confusion) (Live)
    16. Fight The Power (Soul Power) (Live)
    17. Flavor Set (Live)
    18. 7th Octave Set (Live)
    19. Prophets Of Rage (Live)
    20. Can't Truss It (Live)
    21. Do You Wanna Go Our Way? (Live)
    22. Peeps (Turbo) (Live)
    23. Hazy Shade Of Criminal (Live)/ She Watch Channel Zero (Live)
    24. Bonus Material:
    25. Tour Diary
    26. Private Video
    27. Slideshow
    28. Behind The Scenes
    29. History
    30. Discography

    More Items From: Charly Films

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
    Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
    Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.