Click Here For More Info On EDO.G!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 10AM-5PM EST)

robert soko balkanbeats soundlab 0

Robert Soko: Balkanbeats Soundlab

Vinyl LP Record
Price: $17.99
Add to cart

Usually ships within 3 business days.
    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterEmail This

    Product Details


    Robert Soko's BalkanBeats has evolved into a genre unto itself, inspiring artists and DJs all over the world. SoundLab presents his very own handcrafted debut series of dancefloor-proofed remixes in collaboration with 21st century gypsy Florian Mikuta.

    With his new Sound Lab project DJ Selector Robert Soko has entered the BalkanBeats stage as an expert remixer of the hottest Balkan dancefloor tracks he spots on the global scene during his BalkanBeats parties from Frankfurt and Vienna to Paris, New York, London and Melbourne. Robert Soko was the first to coin the term BalkanBeats to try and define his mix of music from the Balkans with urban styles like swing, traditional Bosnian sounds, Serbian brass music, Romanian gypsy songs, elektro, hip-hop, surf-rock, techno, disko, rock and all-time vintage hits.

    Track Listing

    1. Watcha Clan - 'We Are One (Remix)'
    2. BerlinskiBeat - 'Sex, Drugs, BerlinskiBeat (Remix)'
    3. Boban I Marko Markovic - 'Go Marko Go (Remix)'
    4. Slavic Soul Party - 'Sing Sing Cocek (Remix)'
    5. Los Colorados - 'I Like To Move It (Remix)'
    6. Robert Soko - 'Kad Ja Podjoh Na Bembasu'
    7. Tommy Dollar - 'Balkan Betty (Remix)'
    8. Besh O Drom - 'Csángó Leány (Remix)'
    9. Ziveli Orkestar - 'Do Jaja (Remix)'
    10. Gypsy Hill - 'Balkan Beast (Remix)'
    11. Romzil - 'Ca 'N Banat (Remix)'
    12. Florian Mikuta - 'Giampara'

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    More Items From: Robert Soko & Piranha Musik

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
    Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
    Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.