Click Here For Coupon Codes!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 10AM-5PM EST)

 stax of funk the funky truth 0

Various Artists (Compiled By: Dean Rudland): Stax Of Funk: The Funky Truth

List Price:$26.99
You Save:$2.49 (9%)
Add to cart

Only 1 left in stock
Usually ships within 3 business days.
    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterEmail This

    Product Details

    Track Listing

    1. Jean Knight - 'Do Me'
    2. Roy Lee Johnson - 'Patch It Up'
    3. Rufus Thomas - 'Turn Your Damper Down'
    4. Lee Sain - 'She's My Old Lady Too'
    5. Bobby Holley - 'Movin' Dancer'
    6. Kim Weston - 'Brothers & Sisters'
    7. Mable John - 'Running Out'
    8. The Sweet Inspirations - 'Slipped And Tripped'
    9. Inez Foxx - 'Watch The Dog That Brings The Bone'
    10. Hot Sauce - 'I'll Kill A Brick'
    11. Chris & Shack - 'A Man Never Knows'
    12. Little Sonny - 'Eli's Pork Chop'
    13. Bar-Kays - 'Sock Soul'
    14. Art Jerry Miller - 'Grab A Handful'
    15. Harvey Scales - 'Broadway Freeze'
    16. Rufus Thomas - 'Funky Hot Grits'
    17. Mario Van Peebles - 'Hoppin' John'
    18. Roy Lee Johnson - 'The Dryer'
    19. Black Nasty - 'Getting Funky Round Here'
    20. Round Robin Monopoly - 'Life Is Funky'
    21. Soul Children - 'Who Is She'

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
    Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
    Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.