Click Here For More Info On IDE!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST)

madlib the beats our vinyl weighs a ton  this is stones throw records original soundtrack
madlib the beats our vinyl weighs a ton  this is stones throw records original soundtrackmadlib the beats our vinyl weighs a ton  this is stones throw records original soundtrack

Stones Throw Records: Our Vinyl Weighs A Ton: This Is Stones Throw Records

Price: $22.50
Add to cart

  • w/ Bonus CD (Soundtrack)
    Other Formats:
  • DVD $22.50

Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

Product Details


Our Vinyl Weighs a Ton (This is Stones Throw Records) is a feature-length film about Stones Throw, featuring interviews and performance clips with PB Wolf, Kanye West, Questlove, Snoop, Madlib, Common, Mayer Hawthorne, Mike D, Dam-Funk, Tyler the Creator. Directed by Jeff Broadway.

The soundtrack CD contains new Madlib beats, a few unreleased cuts, and other Stones Throw tracks heard in the movie. The full Madlib soundtrack will be released on vinyl in June.

Track Listing

CD Soundtrack:
1. Madlib - 'Cue 1'
2. Madlib - 'Cue 2'
3. Dam-Funk - 'Don't Go Sway (Live)'
4. Jay Dee (aka J. Dilla) - 'Lightworks'
5. Tony Cook - 'Get To The Point'
6. Madlib - 'Cue 4'
7. Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf - 'Methods'
8. Silk Rhodes - 'Face 2 Face'
9. Mayer Hawthorne - 'I Wish It Would Rain'
10. Vex Ruffin - 'Technology'
11. Homeboy Sandman - 'Whatchu Want From Me'
12. The Stepkids feat. Krondon (of Strong Arm Steady), Percee P - 'Legends (Remix)'
13. Jonti - 'Nightshift In Blue'
14. James Pants - 'In The Eyes Of The Lord'
15. Lootpack (Madlib + Wildchild + DJ Romes) - 'The Anthem'
16. Quasimoto (aka Madlib) - 'Low Class Conspiracy'
17. Madlib - 'Cue 9'
18. Madlib - 'Cue 10'
19. Jaylib (Jay Dee aka J. Dilla + Madlib) feat. Frank-N-Dank - 'McNasty Filth'
20. Madvillain (Madlib + M.F. DOOM) - 'All Caps'
21. Baron Zen - 'Gotta Get Rid Of Rick'
22. Folerio - 'Second Chance'
23. Aloe Blacc (of Emanon) - 'I Need A Dollar (Live In Studio)'
24. 7 Days Of Funk (Dam-Funk + Snoopzilla aka Snoop Dogg) - 'Do My Thang'
25. Quakers (Fuzzface aka Geoff Barrow of Portishead + Katalyst + 7STU7) feat. Guilty Simpson, MED - 'Fitta Happier'
26. Myron & E - 'If I Gave You My Love'


Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

More Items From: Stones Throw Records

Reviews and Comments

Your Name:

Location (City, Country):

How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

Review This Item:

Review Guidelines:
• The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
• Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
• The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

What not to include:
• Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
• Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
• Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
• Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
Order Processing Details:
Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 days after processing.
Priority: 2 to 3 days after processing.
First Class: Estimated 3 to 4 days after processing (shipments under 16 oz. are given this option).
Standard: Estimated 4 to 6 days after processing.
Flat Rate: Estimated 2 to 7 days (varies based on location) after processing.

For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

PayPal Logo

Copyright ©1997-2016, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.