Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-262-0200 (Mon-Fri 11AM-7PM EST)

the high mighty 12th man 0

The High & Mighty: 12th Man

5 Stars (2 customer reviews)
Price: $14.97
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterEmail This

    Product Details

    Track Listing

    Get the FREE Adobe Flash plug-in so you can listen to this audio!
    1. Garbage Time
    Click to listen!
    2. Wonderama
    Click to listen!
    3. Green Balloons
    Click to listen!
    4. This Babylon
    Click to listen!
    5. Star Destroyers
    featuring Sean Price
    Click to listen!
    6. Outta Here
    Click to listen!
    7. Damaged Goods
    featuring Reef The Lost Cauze
    Click to listen!
    8. Bates
    9. String Music
    Click to listen!
    10. Barbershop Quartet
    featuring Tame One
    Click to listen!
    11. Unholy Matrimony
    featuring Princess Supastar
    Click to listen!
    12. Crack The Egg
    featuring Sean Price
    Click to listen!
    13. Do It Yourself
    14. Dumb
    Click to listen!
    Bonus CD: Mighty Mi - 'Mash's':
    1. Crooklyn Dodgers vs. Mighty Mi
    2. D&D All Stars vs. Mighty Mi - '1,2 Pass It'
    3. KRS-One, B-Real, Nas vs. Mantronix - 'East Coast Killer West Coast Killer'
    4. Mobb Deep vs. Vinyl Reanimators - 'Drop A Gem On 'Em'
    5. Jeru vs. Fantasy Three - 'Ya' Played Yourself'
    6. Artifacts vs. Mighty Mi - 'Art of Facts'
    7. Redman & Method Man vs. Stretch Armstrong - 'How High'
    8. Jay Z vs. Vinyl Reanimators - 'Who You Wit'
    9. Ghostface & Mary vs. Bonita - / All That I Got Is You'
    10. Mobb Deep vs. The Greatest Entertainer - 'G.O.D Pt. III'
    11. KRS-One vs. Flash - 'Step Into a World'
    12. Brand Nubian, Large Professor, Lord Finese vs. Mighty Mi - 'Actual Facts'

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    More Items From: The High & Mighty & Eastern Conference Records

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Average Visitor Rating:
    5 Stars (5 Stars )
    Total Comments: 2
    5 Stars
    Name: (Posted: 6/24/2013 9:03:00 PM; Partial IP: .201.65.74)
    Location: az/ hell
    Comment: This cd is the bomb, It's a good addition to your collection!
    5 Stars
    Name: (Posted: 5/13/2011 5:30:00 AM; Partial IP: .208.48.39)
    Location: friesland
    Comment: can't believe no ones posted a comment here yet..this one of the best hiphop albums I ever heard
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
    Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
    Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.