Click Here For More Info On Apollo Brown!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 10AM-5PM EST)

tony touch mic destruction 0

Tony Touch: Mic Destruction

Price: $15.97
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterEmail This

    Product Details

    Track Listing

    1. Ol' Dirty Bastard feat. Black Rob - 'High In The Clouds'
    2. Talib Kweli, M.F. DOOM - 'Fly That Knot'
    3. Little Brother, Big Daddy Kane - 'Welcome To Durham'
    4. AZ - 'The Come Up'
    5. Big Shug - 'On The Record'
    6. Ghostface & Trife feat. Sun God - 'Man Up'
    7. Little Brother - 'The Honorable'
    8. Talib Kweli, Mos Def - 'Supreme Supreme'
    9. Ol' Dirty Bastard feat. Cappadonna - 'Stand Up'
    10. M.O.P. - 'The Money Got Lost'
    11. Jay Bezel, Juelz Santana - 'Wanna Do'
    12. AZ - 'AZ's Chillin'
    13. Tragedy feat. Havoc (of Mobb Deep) - 'The Game (It's On)'
    14. Capone - 'King Of New York'
    15. Game - 'Truth Rap'
    16. Game - 'For My Gangstaz'
    17. Skillz - 'Imagine'
    18. Consequence feat. John Legend - 'And You Say'
    19. M.O.P. - 'No Sleep 'Til Brooklyn'
    20. E.S.G. - 'Guerilla Music'
    21. Rampage - 'Ball All Day'

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    More Items From: Tony Touch & Sure Shot Recordings

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
    Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
    Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.