Click Here For More Info On Camp Lo!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 10AM-5PM EST)

totally enormous extinct dinosaurs get lost vi

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs: Get Lost VI

CD [2CD]
List Price:$17.98
You Save:$1.48 (8%)
Add to cart

Usually ships within 3 business days.
  • Digipack
Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

Product Details


Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs has mixed the next instalment of Get Lost, for release on July 8th.

The sixth instalment in the Crosstown Rebels mix series' comes after efforts from Damian Lazarus, Jamie Jones and others. The Oxford producer, real name Orlando Higginbottom, has been on quite a tear since his 2009 debut: in addition to releasing records through Greco-Roman and Play It Down, he's found crossover success by signing to major label Polydor, worked with Damon Albarn and remixed the likes of Lady Gaga, Katy Perry and Foals.

Get Lost VI will be TEED's first mix CD, and features an exclusive new production in collaboration with Eats Everything. The two-disc mix promises plenty of variety, with selections from Gold Panda, Breach, LFO, Axel Boman, Tiga, Underground Resistance, Richard H. Kirk, DJ Bone, Mathew Jonson and Marc Kinchen's short-lived featuring house outfit Separate Minds among others, running the gamut from driving techno to more melodic house.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. fLako - 'Honey Drips'
2. Kevin Harrison - 'All Night Long'
3. Valentina - 'wolves (Roman Flugel Remix)'
4. Alex Bowman - 'Kinsman'
5. Jorge Velez - 'Floo'
6. Christophe - 'Comeback (Casino Times Remix)'
7. Matthias Zimmerman - 'Vicente'
8. Dave Aju - 'Anyway'
9. Millennium - 'ICU'
10. Kenny Glasgow - 'Dance 2 Da House'
11. Traumprinz - 'Eachstep'
12. Pitto - 'Mono Desire'
13. Gold Panda - 'Burnt Out Car In A Forest'
14. LFO - 'Track 4'
15. Albinos - 'Bakatribe'
16. Asa-Chang & Junray - 'Hana'
Disc 2:
1. Deutsche Wertarbelt - 'Auf Engelsflogeln'
2. Underground Resistance - 'Base Camp Alpha 808'
3. Richard H . Kirk - 'I Want More'
4. Visnadi - 'Hunt's Up'
5. Trus'me - 'It's Slow'
6. Breach & Dark Sky - 'The Click'
7. Eats Everything & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - 'Lion, The Lion'
8. Tiga - 'Plush (Ame Remix)'
9. DJ Bone - 'Thursday Night'
10. Future Four - 'Into Orbit'
11. Jamie Jones - 'Tonight In Tokyo (Breach Remix)'
12. Subb-an & Tom Trago feat. Seth Troxler - 'Time'
13. Bernard Badie - 'Time Reveals'
14. Hayden Andre Project - 'Tribal Life'
15. Matthew Jonson - 'Automaton'
16. Separate Minds - 'Troubled World'

More Items From: Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs & Crosstown Rebels

Reviews and Comments

Your Name:

Location (City, Country):

How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

Review This Item:

Review Guidelines:
• The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
• Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
• The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

What not to include:
• Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
• Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
• Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
• Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
Type to the left to leave a comment about this item - your comment will show right here!
Order Processing Details:
Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

PayPal Logo

Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.