Click Here For More Info On Verbal Kent!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-652-8222 (Mon-Fri 10AM-5PM EST)

undergroundhiphopcom presents ughhxclusive vol 2 Presents (Mixed By: JayCeeOh): UGHHXCLUSIVE Vol. 1

FREE CD (requires a minimum purchase of $50.00)
5 Stars (1 customer review)
Price: $0.00
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

    Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterAdd to PinterestEmail This

    Product Details

    Track Listing

    Get the FREE Adobe Flash plug-in so you can listen to this audio!
    1. Intro
    2. Akrobatik & Big Shug - 'XXXclusive' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    3. Roc C feat. Chino XL - 'El Capitan (Remix)' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    4. Special Teamz (Edo G + Jaysaun + Slaine + JayCeeOh) - 'Race Riot' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    5. Slaine - 'Still East Coast' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    6. Fab Faya feat. Hezekiah & Dice Raw - 'Get Down' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    7. L Da Headtoucha - 'Money Makers Anthem' (Str8up)
    Click to listen!
    8. Speks (of Greater Good) - 'Blaze One' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    9. Da Riffs feat. X1, Rock (of Heltah Skeltah) & JayCeeOh - 'Dirt & Worms'
    Click to listen!
    10. Smoke & Numbers (of Purple City) - 'Boom Bap' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    11. D-Boyz feat. Buckshot (of Boot Camp Clik) - 'Madness' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    12. Jake The Snake (of Greater Good) feat. Ras Kass - 'I Know'
    Click to listen!
    13. Golden Brown (No-Doz + DJ ON&ON) - 'Top Models' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    14. Reef the Lost Cause & Krumbsnatcha - (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    15. Wiz Khalifa - 'Right Track' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    16. AZ - 'Animal'
    Click to listen!
    17. Consequence feat. Bluez - 'Anima' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    18. Loose Notes - 'South End Notes'
    Click to listen!
    19. Lord Jamar (of Brand Nubian) feat. Rza (of Wu Tang) - 'Deep Space'
    Click to listen!
    20. Deck Demons (Illogix + E-Ness + Slipwax + JayCeeOh) - 'Cutz Like These' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    21. Virtuoso feat. Akrobatik - 'No Fear' (WW3 Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    22. 7L & Esoteric feat. Kool Keith - 'Daisycutta'
    23. Bronze Nazareth - 'Pain'
    Click to listen!
    24. Exposition - 'How They Used To' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    25. The Procussions feat. Talib Kweili - 'Miss January'
    Click to listen!
    26. Substantial & Burns - 'Showtime' (Exclusive)
    27. Lucky Dice feat. Letia Larok - 'Take You Home' (Exclusive)
    Click to listen!
    28. DJ ON&ON - Outro

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    More Items From:

    Reviews and Comments

    Your Name:

    Location (City, Country):

    How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

    Review This Item:

    Review Guidelines:
    • The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
    • Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
    • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

    What not to include:
    • Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
    • Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
    • Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
    • Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
    Average Visitor Rating:
    5 Stars (5 Stars )
    Total Comments: 1
    5 Stars
    Name: (Posted: 10/20/2011 10:02:00 PM; Partial IP: .221.71.74)
    Location: barrington ri
    Comment: aye that wiz khalifa joint might be worth something man that shit is unfindable on the net
    Order Processing Details:
    Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
    Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
    First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
    Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
    Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

    For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

    PayPal Logo

    Copyright ©1997-2015, LLC ® and, LLC ®. All Rights Reserved.