Click Here For More Info!
Advertise On UGHH
Return To HomepageCUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-617-262-0200 STORE FRONT: 234 Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02115 (Tues-Sat 12PM-8PM)
(Our retail store will be closed on Saturday, August 30)

various artists eastern conference all stars vol 2 0

Various Artists: Eastern Conference All-Stars Vol. 4

5 Stars (1 customer review)
Price: $14.97
No Longer Available

(Get e-mailed if ever back in stock)

  • w/ Bonus DVD
Add to FacebookAdd to TwitterEmail This

Product Details

Track Listing

Get the FREE Adobe Flash plug-in so you can listen to this audio!
1. Ice Breaker (Intro)
2. Weathermen - 'Weatherwhatevermen'
Click to listen!
3. Tame One - 'Superbad'
Click to listen!
4. Vast Aire & Mr. Eon - 'The Beam Up'
Click to listen!
5. Chief Kamachi feat. Guru - 'The Best'
Click to listen!
6. U.N. - 'It's Over'
Click to listen!
7. Copywrite - 'H.B.T.'
Click to listen!
8. Rhymefest - 'Breakdance'
Click to listen!
9. High & Mighty - 'Key Master'
Click to listen!
10. Leak Bros. - 'Gimmesomedeath (Remix)'
Click to listen!
11. Nighthawks - 'Nighthawks (Remix)'
Click to listen!
12. Ice City feat. Freeway - 'Lock It Down (Remix)'
Click to listen!
13. High & Mighty - 'The Move'
Click to listen!
14. Approach - 'Al Japro (Oh No Remix)'
Click to listen!
15. Weathermen - 'Let The Games Begin'
Click to listen!
16. Chief Kamachi & The Ju Ju Mob - 'Angel Feathers'
Click to listen!
17. Deep Thinkers - 'War Of Words'
Click to listen!
18. Gamepoint (Outro)
19. DVD (Approx. 2 Hours):
20. High & Mighty feat. Mike Rapaport - 'Wanna But O Won't/ How To Rob An Actor' (Video)
21. Smut Peddlers - 'Bottom Feeders' (Video)
22. High & Mighty feat. Mos Def, Skillz - 'B-Boy Document' (Video)
23. High & Mighty - 'Dick Starbuck' (Video)
24. EC All-Stars feat. Copywrite, Cage, J-Zone, Tame One, Skillz - 'That Smut (Live Version)' (Video)
25. Smut Peddlers - 'The Red Light' (Video)
26. Behind The Scenes Footage With:
27. Beetlejuice
28. Kool G Rap
29. Kool Keith
30. Al Goldstein

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

More Items From: Various Artists & Eastern Conference Records

Reviews and Comments

Your Name:

Location (City, Country):

How Many Stars Do You Give This Item?

Review This Item:

Review Guidelines:
• The recommended review length is 75 to 300 words.
• Your review should focus on specific reasons you like this item.
• The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked this item, but also why.

What not to include:
• Commenting on other reviews visible on the page. Other reviews and their position on the page are subject to change without notice.
• Profanity, obscenities, or spiteful remarks.
• Single-word reviews. We want to know why you liked or disliked the item.
• Phone numbers, mail addresses, URLs.
Average Visitor Rating:
5 Stars (5 Stars )
Total Comments: 1
5 Stars
Name: (Posted: 1/22/2005 12:43:00 AM)
Comment: Extremely dope and true underground MCs. Someone out there really needs to wake the fuck up and see the skill and talent. Not to mention the possibilities in the lyrical skill of Jakki.
Order Processing Details:
Overnight: Guaranteed delivery 1 to 2 business days after processing.
Priority: Estimated delivery 2 to 3 business days after processing.
First Class: Estimated delivery 3 to 4 business days after processing (shipments under 13 oz. are given this option).
Standard: Estimated delivery 4 to 6 business days after processing.
Ground: Estimated delivery 5 to 7 business days after processing (shipments containing only music, videos or books are given this option).

For other frequently asked questions, please see our store help section.

PayPal Logo

Copyright ©1997-2014 LLC. All Rights Reserved.