F5 is back with that quality sound and always super-duper limited 7″ vinyl. “The Guide” is a collaboration with MPC beatsmith Def Dee on a limited seven inch. The multi-talented producer/MC hits hard on the fresh new title track, with his trademark head-nod swing. Includes an exclusive Def Dee remix to “Move Blocks” featuring Count Bass D and Black Spade, from DJ Crucial’s RetroActive series. Two bangers from his most recent release D-1000 are also included: “Movin It On” and “Ugly”.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *