Sold out for over nine months, this official reissue includes three bonus tracks not available on original release! The super group Deltron 3030 is composed of producer Dan the Automator, rapper Del tha Funkee Homosapien and DJ Kid Koala.
Vinyl LP Re-Issue also available.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *