Another upcoming Mello Music Group banger on beautiful colored wax! 13 new tracks, all featuring many of hip hop’s best: Bars Murre; Bumpy Knuckles; Craig G; Dirt Nasty; EDO.G; Godfather Don; M.F. DOOM; Mac Mall; Necro; Psycho Les; Ras Kass; Sadat X; and Slug. We added the audio for the track featuring M.F. DOOM on the item detail page so go take a listen.
CD also available for pre-order.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *