New release from Coalmine Records! Planet Asia and DJ Concept’s collective effort helped structure the framework heard throughout Seventy Nine, which is that of a classic ‘79 Seville that narrates their journey. Each track crackles and fades into the next like you’re moving the radio dial, which allows for the smooth transitions within the album. Featuring TriState, Marvelous Mag, Sean Price, Blu, Agallah, John Robinson, SmooVth, DJ Revolution, DJ Pain 1, and DJ Devastate – nice! Album download card and 12″ insert included.
CD also available for pre-order.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *