The Infamous Mobb Deep

BY Mobb Deep

Vinyl LP Record [4LP]


Out of stock

Get Notified
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Premier Annual or Premier Monthly, or log in if you are a member.


The Infamous Mobb Deep is the eighth studio album by Havoc and Prodigy. The Infamous Mobb Deep is a double album that will consist of 2LPs of new original music and two more of unreleased tracks from the recording sessions from their second studio album The Infamous (1995). The album has been in development since 2011, but after the duo toured to celebrate the 20th anniversary of their debut studio album during 2013 the recording process kicked into high gear. The album’s production is handled by Havoc, Boi-1da, Illmind and The Alchemist among others.

One of the most prolific and original groups in hip hop, the infamous Mobb Deep are still a very active force in todays music industry with twenty years of experience. The group has appeared on records that have sold over 40 million copies. Aiming from the Queensbridge neighborhood of NYC, the duo has been responsible for delivering some of the most popular and forever current anthems in rap music. Tracks like “Survival Of The Fittest” “Shook Ones Part II” and “Quiet Storm RMX” have remained significant and still move crowds from NY to Tokyo. Mobb Deeps ability to perfectly describe their gritty surroundings and lifestyle always made them a first choice for music writers and critics across the board. Mobb Deep have graduated to the role of cult group; today, they are followed by a new wave of cutting edge music listeners, as well as their original core foundation of hip hop aficionados.

Additional information

Weight29 oz





Quantity Made



Mobb Deep

Artist Group Members

Havoc; Prodigy



Bonus Item

4 Extra Tracks




Infamous Records



Item Type

Vinyl LP Record [4LP]


Big Noyd; Bun B (of UGK); Busta Rhymes; French Montana; Ghostface Killah (of Wu-Tang Clan); Juicy J (of Three 6 Mafia); Mack Wilds; Nas; Raekwon (of Wu-Tang Clan); Snoop Dogg; The L.O.X. (aka D-Block)


Alchemist; Beat Butcha; Boi-1DA; Boi-1da; Havoc (of Mobb Deep); Illmind; Kaytranada; Mobb Deep (Havoc + Prodigy); Om'Mas Keith (of Sa-Ra Creative Partners); Seven Thomas; The Maven Boys

Release Date




Be the first to review “The Infamous Mobb Deep”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Juggaknots Bundle

The Juggaknots
12" Vinyl Single Record
$30.96 $24.99

P! Bundle

Sean Price
Vinyl LP Record
$120.99 $99.99
Get Notified We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.