Shopping Cart

<!--020100706022532-->Autechre - 'Move Of Ten' [CD]


Move Of Ten



Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
  • Jul 06, 2010
  • Electronic
  • 801061950521
  • WARP9505CD
  • 2.8 oz
  • new (we only sell new items)
  • Warp Records
On the heels of their most well-received album in several years, Oversteps (released via Warp in March 2010), experimental electronic music producers Autechre bring an EP of ten all new tracks titled Move of Ten. The EP will be released July 13th, and will be available on digipack CD and as two separate vinyl releases (four tracks on one, six on the other) with exquisite packaging design and artwork from legendary UK firm The Designers Republic.
Track Listing