Shopping Cart

<!--020120807046789-->Blockhead - 'Carbon Dated/ Second Wind' [(Black) 7" Vinyl Single]


Carbon Dated/ Second Wind

Black Vinyl Import

7" Vinyl Single Record

Product Details
  • Aug 07, 2012
  • 5021392727264
  • ZEN718412
  • 2.0 oz
  • new (we only sell new items)
  • Ninja Tune Records
  • Blockhead
May 2012 saw the release of Blockhead's fith LP "Interludes After Midnight," In the two years since the critically lauded "The Music Scene," Blockhead nee Tony Simon, has traveled the globe and emerged with a collection of eclectic songs that twist, turn, and grind their way into the listener's psyche. This 7" includes two unreleased tracks 'Carbon Dated' and 'Second Wind' which although not included on the initial album, are still no less immersive, with a sound that will keep you listening - this is classic Blockhead.
Track Listing