Shopping Cart

<!--020020101011252-->Keb Darge - 'Funk For The 21st Century' [CD]

Keb Darge

Funk For The 21st Century



Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
  • Jan 01, 2002
  • Funk/ Jazz/ Soul
  • 775020447622
  • DR001CD
  • 2.8 oz
  • new (we only sell new items)
  • Do Right! Music
Excellent rare groove/funk compilation from KEB DARGE. This features 14 dope tracks from NEW MASTERSOUNDS, NAOMI DAVIS, SUGARMAN 3, SHARON JONES, and more. For fans of DEEP FUNK, DAPTONE, SOUL FIRE, BBE, and similar labels.
Track Listing & Audio