Shopping Cart

<!--020140826064900-->Lou Donaldson - 'Lush Life' [(Black) Vinyl LP]

Lou Donaldson

Lush Life

Black Vinyl Re-Issue

Vinyl LP Record

Product Details
  • Aug 26, 2014
  • Funk/ Jazz/ Soul
  • 602537860722
  • BLUNB002089501LP
  • 8.6 oz
  • new (we only sell new items)
  • Blue Note Records
Released in 1967, Lush Life by jazz saxophonist, Lou Donaldson, features a truly superstar jazz band. Considered an enchanting album, Lush Life includes performances by Freddie Hubbard on trumpet, Garnett Brown on trombone, Jerry Dodgion on alto sax and flute, Wayne Shorter on tenor sax, Pepper Adams on baritone sax, McCoy Tyner on piano, Ron Carter on bass and Al Harewood on drums. Lush Life will be reissued as part of the overall Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl reissue campaign spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was.
Track Listing