Shopping Cart

<!--020130129053437-->Robbie M - 'Let's Groove' [(Black) Vinyl LP]

Robbie M

Let's Groove

Black Vinyl

Vinyl LP Record


Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
Robbie M, from the Midnight Express Show Band "Danger Zone" fame, finally releases tracks from his extensive RAM MUSIC PRODUCTIONS catalog. 10 titles total featuring 5 lost instrumental synth funk riders, and 5 classic club multi-tracks. Over 40 minutes to smooth your evening, lay back on and vibe. Robbie's mood is infectious and delivers with every chord and melody. Prepare yourself for "Let's Groove"
Track Listing