Shopping Cart

<!--020121009048797-->Yo Gabba Gabba! - 'Music Is... Awesome! Vol. 4' [CD]

Yo Gabba Gabba!

Music Is... Awesome! Vol. 4



Get emailed if/when back in stock

Product Details
  • Oct 09, 2012
  • Childrens
  • 857679001490
  • FILU47CD
  • 2.8 oz
  • new (we only sell new items)
  • Filter US Recordings
The fourth installment of the Music Is Awesome series! Features new tracks from bands as varied as The Roots, Cut Copy, Peter Bjorn & John, Mariachi El Bronx, The Aquabats! and many more!
Track Listing