2016 release, the 11th studio album from actor/rapper Common. Featured artists on Black America Again include Marsha Ambrosius and Lauryn Hill. Includes the single “Love Star”. Black America Again is the follow-up to Common’s 2014 album Nobody’s Smiling. One of the tracks from Black America Again, “Letter to the Free” is featured in the Ava Duvernay film The 13th that aired on Netflix. The album was executive produced by Robert Glasper and sequenced by Ahmir “Questlove” Thompson.

This 30th anniversary LP edition of Beastie Boys’ debut album Licensed To Ill is cut from original production masters and presented on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl. The album is back-to-back classic Beastie Boys anthems including “Hold It Now, Hit It,” “Brass Monkey,” “(You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party),” “No Sleep Till Brooklyn” (featuring Slayer’s Kerry King) and “Girls.” Licensed To Ill is the 1st Hip Hop album to top the Billboard 200 and in 2015 it was certified Diamond by the RIAA.

Sold out for over 1.5 years! Standout tracks include: “Criminal” a reflection of life on the streets and unjust persecution, “I Will Not Apologize” a tribute to Fela Kuti that discusses keeping dignity in the music biz and “I Can’t Help It” a look at addictions and urges that compel us all. The pop-infused first single- “Birthday Girl”- features Fall Out Boy frontman Patrick Stump. Additional guests on the album include Common, Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Saigon, Dice Raw, Wale, Chrisette Michele and more.
CD also available.

Vinyl re-issue of this 2006 album from Wu-Tang Clanner, Method Man. Production by RZA, Havoc (of Mobb Deep), Erick Sermon, Scott Storch, and more. Features Redman, Fat Joe, and several Wu-Tang members.

10 year anniversary re-issue of More Fish, the sixth studio album from Ghostface Killah, and is the sequel to his album Fishscale. The new record features Ghostface’s offspring, Sun God, on ‘Miguel Sanchez’ and ‘God 2 God.’ The album also includes contributions from Redman, The Lox’s Sheek Louch and Ghostface’s Theodore Unit crew.

Re-issue of the soundtrack to the movie featuring the dynamic duo of Method Man and Redman. Features 17 banging tracks, many of them by either Method Man or Redman such as “Da Rockwilder”, “Bring Da Pain”, “How To Roll A Blunt”, “All I Need (Remix)”, “How High”, and many other cuts. This is a great vinyl to have to rock at any party or club – a lot of classics on this one. Check the full track listing on UGHH.
CD Import also available.

From the album: Summertime ’06 (Def Jam Recordings; Blacksmith Music), CD shipping.
Song produced by: DJ Dahi & No I.D.