Ta-ku starts 2016 with a newly founded indie label imprint by himself & Jakarta Records. This compilation is the beginning of a 10″ series that is as much a photographic series as a music focused one. Featuring Ta-ku prominently on 2 new tracks, both also containing vocals by Ta-ku himself. Also includes new artists like Pink Sifu, Malik Abdoul-Rahmaan, Yagi, Abhi/Dijon & established ones like submerse & Dil Withers.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *